Your Cart

استلام المنتج تلقائيا دون أي رسوم

تصفح

هل تريد الدردشة؟

اتصل بنا على الرقم المجاني +1 (601) 509-1705

اجتماعي

عملة

اللغة

هذه هي المرة الثالثة التي أشتري فيها من هنا. أنا سعيد لأن لديهم دعما كبيرا ، لقد فتحت للتو خوادم FiveM الخاصة بي. جنيفر ج. تسوق الآن
حول متجر فايف إم | نصوص FiveM وتعديلات FiveM

معلومات عن متجر فايف إم ذ.م.م.C

  • FiveM Store L.L.C تابعة ل Rockstar Games و Rockstar North و GTA5 و Take-Two Interactive والمعلومات القانونية مدرجة في شروط الخدمة والإشعار القانوني ، وجميع محتويات اللعبة والعلامات التجارية هي ملك لأصحابها.
  • نريد أن نمنحك إمكانية منح لاعبيك تجربة لعب أدوار رائعة لمسافة خمسة أمتار. لا تنظر إلى أبعد من ذلك ، مهما كنت تبحث عنه ، ستجده في متجر FiveM.
  • الهدف من سوقنا هو تقديم مجموعة من نصوص FiveM والخرائط و MLO والسيارات والملابس و EUP والأدوات و Anticheat(Antihack) والتعديلات والمركبات وما إلى ذلك لخوادم FiveM الخاصة بك.
  • اتفاقية شراكة

    شهادة الشركة

    بعد النظر في بدائل خمسة أمتار

    متجر فايف إم بدايات متواضعة

    تأسست في عام 2018. بدأنا هذه الرحلة مع شيء واحد في الاعتبار. امنح عشاق GTA تجربة الألعاب المثالية التي يريدونها. في عالم مفتوح حيث يمكنك الحصول على الحرية للقيام بما تريد ، فإن الاحتمالات لا حصر لها. متجر FiveM هو متجر شامل يسمح لك بالحصول على تجربتك الفريدة الخاصة بك والاستمرار في استكشاف عالم GTA بالكامل. على مر السنين ، قمنا بعدد قليل من المشاريع الناجحة ، ونما فريقنا ، والأهم من ذلك ، قمنا بتنمية مجتمع التعديل لدينا الذي يأخذ تجربة الألعاب إلى أبعد من ذلك بكثير. لقد تركنا مهمتنا دائما دليلا لكل قرار اتخذناه كشركة منذ بداياتنا المتواضعة. لذلك ليس من المستغرب أن يكون رضا العملاء في صميم ما نقوم به. نحن نسعى جاهدين لتقديم الأفضل دائما حتى تتمكن من استكشاف جميع الاحتمالات التي يسمح لك بها إبداعك. 

    GTA5 FiveM | FiveM تعديل | متجر فايف إم
    خادم FiveM و FiveM ESX | متجر فايف إم
    مجتمع كبير لخادم FiveM ومجتمع FiveM الخاص بك

    تنوع عال جدا

    يقدم مجتمع متجر FiveM مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات للاختيار من بينها ، بما في ذلك البرامج النصية esx ، ونصوص qbus ، ونصوص vrp ، ونصوص FiveM المستقلة ، وما إلى ذلك. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى سيارات وخرائط وأسلحة للاعبين أو الانضمام إلى خادم يعمل بالفعل ، فإن كل منتج متاح بسهولة في متجرنا. نسيان أوضاع الخصم المملة ، لدينا كل ما تحتاجه لجعل أوضاع اللعبة الأكثر متعة إبداعا وأكثر من ذلك. لا يمكنك فقط تصميم الخادم الخاص بك ، ولكن لديك إمكانية منح لاعبيك تجربة لعب أدوار رائعة. نحن نشجعك على أن تكون مبدعا وأن تستمتع في وضع لعب الأدوار. FiveM هو أكثر من مجرد الفوز في لعبة. بصفتنا شركة مكرسة لتقديم الأفضل لعملائنا ، فإننا نفهم أيضا أن الكمال يستغرق وقتا. ما زلنا نعمل على تطوير مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات. الهدف هو تزويدك بأكبر عدد ممكن من المنتجات حتى يكون لديك دائما شيء جديد وممتع لتجربته. من البرامج النصية FiveM إلى خوادم FiveM وكل شيء بينهما بما في ذلك خوادم لعب الأدوار مثل أطر عمل ESX-QBUS-VRP. ولتحقيق ذلك، يعمل فريقنا بلا كلل. بالإضافة إلى أننا نتطلع دائما إلى إضافة مواهب جديدة إلى الفريق. نحن نحب الخدمة والعمل مع الأشخاص الذين يشاركوننا نفس الشغف

    مطور FiveM جيد لخادمك

    موارد سريعة ومحسنة

    متجر FiveM هو أكثر من مجرد محطة واحدة. بالإضافة إلى مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من المنتجات، لدينا عملت بجد لجميع المنتجات لتوفر لك أفضل أداء. الجودة والتنوع. يقوم فريقنا بتحسين وتخفيف جميع التعليمات البرمجية لتحسين الأداء حتى تتمكن من تجربة سيناريو رائع! مع استمرار نمو الشركة ، نبحث دائما عن طرق ل تحسين وتحسين منتجاتنا. نأمل أن نجلب دائما نفس الشغف إلى خدمتك وكل منتج نصنعه النزاهة والتصميم والمتعة.

    | فايف إم للتطوير العقاري متجر فايف إم

    لاعبو الأدوار: لأصحاب الخوادم

    يبحث العديد من مالكي خوادم FiveM عن الإلهام والبرامج النصية ، بالإضافة إلى الخرائط التي تعمل فقط خارج الصندوق. يقدم متجر FiveM الخاص بنا للبائعين تقديم نصوص FiveM النصية الخاصة بهم بينما يمكن لأصحاب الخوادم النظر حولهم وتنزيل محتوى جديد.
    اجعل خادم FiveM الخاص بك أفضل اليوم - لا تنتظر.

    منشئو المحتوى: لصائغي البرامج النصية ومخططي الخرائط

    المبدعون والمعدلون لدينا هم أشخاص مبدعون ينتجون نصوصا وخرائط لإطار عمل FiveM/ESX وQBUS. يمكن للبائعين والمبدعين بيع منتجاتهم هنا في متجر FiveM. نحن نقدم متجرا ومركز دعم وخلفية جيدة للدفع والتحليل. نحن نقدم منشئي البرامج النصية لتقديم نصوص FiveM النصية الخاصة بهم على متجرنا.
    حقق الدخل من عملك في FiveM. كسب المال. جربه اليوم!

    جودة تم التحقق منها بنسبة 100٪. لا تشفير!

    يقدم هذا المتجر الكثير: منتجات رائعة (من برنامج نصي صغير إلى خادم كامل) ، وإدارة الدعم ، ونظام المراجعة ، إلخ. يتم اختبار جميع تنزيلاتنا من قبل فريقنا - حتى نتمكن من التأكد من أنها تعمل. جميع البرامج النصية سريعة ومحسنة وتعمل بشكل جيد على أجهزة الكمبيوتر والخوادم. لا تستخدم البرامج النصية للضمان، استخدم تعديلات الاختيار المميزة الخاصة بنا!
    يتم فحص كل شيء مباشرة قبل تحميله إلى متجرنا.

    ضماننا

    شيء ما لا يعمل كما هو متوقع؟ لا داعي للقلق!

    المشاكل؟ يسعد فريق الدعم لدينا بالمساعدة.
    لا يمكن لفريق الدعم جعله يعمل على الخادم الخاص بك؟ لا داعي للقلق ، هناك ضمان استرداد الأموال لدينا! يثق العملاء في خدماتنا وضماناتنا. نحن نعمل بجد (وكل يوم) لنقدم لك أفضل تجربة لدعم العملاء.

    فريقنا المذهل هنا من أجلك

    مهدي بورزافيراني

    مدير المجتمع
    "الربح في الأعمال التجارية يأتي من العملاء المتكررين. العملاء الذين يتباهون بمنتجك وخدمتك ، والذين يجلبون الأصدقاء ".

    روفوس ديفيس

    مدير المجتمع
    "العملاء المخلصون ، لا يعودون فقط ، ولا يوصون بك ببساطة ، بل يصرون على أن يقوم أصدقاؤهم بأعمال تجارية معك."

    غوانغ شينغ

    إدارة الطلبات
    "لن يكون لديك أبدا منتج أو ميزة سعرية مرة أخرى. يمكن تكرارها بسهولة ، ولكن لا يمكن نسخ التركيز القوي على العملاء ".

    كاثي جاكسون

    مدير دعم العملاء
    "اقترب أكثر من أي وقت مضى من عملائك. قريبة جدا لدرجة أنك تخبرهم بما يحتاجون إليه جيدا قبل أن يدركوا ذلك بأنفسهم".
    أنا سعيد جدا بالخدمة من متجر FiveM - تم تسليم طلبي تلقائيا والأفكار والرعاية التي وضعوها في منتجاتهم تبرز حقا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، دعمهم رائع فقط!
    شون والش | مراجعة متجر FiveM
    شون والش
    لندن، المملكة المتحدة
    أنا حقا لا أعرف كيف أشكرك لأن البرامج النصية FiveM رائعة للغاية والأهم من ذلك ، أن وقت التسليم تلقائي! أنا سعيد جدا للعثور عليك وتقديمك لأصدقائي شكرًا لك.
    أستريد سورنسن | مراجعة متجر FiveM
    أستريد سورنسن
    أوسلو، النرويج

    متجر FiveM في الصحافة

    عن

    النظام تلقائيا

    استلم المنتج على الفور

    إرجاع سهل لمدة 30 يوما

    30 يوما ضمان استعادة الاموال

    رموز المصدر النظيفة

    Open source without ip lock

    100٪ الخروج الآمن

    البطاقات / البنوك / العملات المشفرة

Shopping Cart

Receive the product automatically without any fee

Browse

Want to chat?

Call us toll free +1 (601) 509-1705

Social

Currency

Language

This is the third time i have bought from here. I’m glad they have great support, I just opened my FiveM servers.Jennifer G.Shop now
About FiveM Store | FiveM Scripts and FiveM Mods

About FiveM Store L.L.C

  • FiveM Store L.L.C is affiliated with Rockstar Games, Rockstar North, GTA5, Take-Two Interactive, Legal information are listed in the Terms of Service and Legal Notice, All game content and trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
  • We want to give you the possibility to give your players a great fivem roleplay experience. Do not look any further, whatever you are looking for, you will find it on FiveM Store.
  • The goal of our Marketplace is to offer a collection of FiveM Scripts, Maps, MLO, Cars, Clothes, EUP, Tools, Anticheat(Antihack), Mods, Vehicles and etc. for your FiveM servers.
  • Partnership Agreement

    Certificate of Company

    After looking at fivem alternatives

    FiveM Store humble beginnings

    Established in 2018. We started this journey with one thing in mind; give GTA fans the ultimate gaming experience they want. In an open world where you can have the freedom to do what you want, the possibilities are endless. FiveM Store is a one-stop-shop that allows you to have your own unique experience and still fully explore GTA’s world. Over the years, we have done a handful of successful projects, grew our team, and more importantly, grew our modding community that is taking the gaming experience just that much further. We have always let our mission be the guide for every decision we made as a company since our humble beginnings. So there is no surprise customer satisfaction is at the center of what we do. We strive to always deliver the best so you can explore all the possibilities your creativity allows you to. 

    GTA5 FiveM Scripts | FiveM Mods | FiveM Store
    FiveM Server & FiveM ESX Scripts | FiveM Store
    A large community for your FiveM server & FiveM community

    Very high diversity

    FiveM Store community offers a wide variety of products to choose from, including esx scripts, qbus scripts, vrp scripts, standalone FiveM scripts, etc. Whether you need cars, maps, and weapons for your players or join a server that’s already operational, every product is readily available in our store. Forget about boring adversary modes, we have everything you need to to make the most creative fun game modes and more. Not only do you get to design your own server, but you have the possibility to give your players a great roleplay experience. We encourage you to be creative and have fun in Roleplay mode. FiveM is more than just winning a game. As a company dedicated to providing the best for our customers, we also understand that perfection takes time. We are still developing a variety of products. The goal is to provide you with the maximum number of products so you always have something new and fun to try. From FiveM scripts to FiveM servers and everything in between including roleplay servers such as ESX-QBUS-VRP frameworks. To achieve this, our team works tirelessly. Plus we are always looking to add new talent to the team. We love serving and working with people that share the same passion as us

    A good FiveM developer for your server

    Fast and Optimized Resources

    FiveM Store is more than a one-stop-shop. In addition to the great variety of products, we have worked hard for all products to provide you with the best performance. Quality and variety. Our team optimizes and lightens all the code to improve the performance so that you can experience a great script! As the company continues to grow, we are always looking for ways to improve and perfect our products. We hope to always bring the same passion into serving you and every product we make with integrity, determination, and pleasure.

    FiveM Developers | FiveM Store

    Roleplayers: For server owners

    Many FiveM server owners are looking for inspiration and scripts, as well as maps that just work out of the box. Our FiveM store offers sellers to offer their FiveM scripts while server owners can look around and download new content.
    Make your FiveM server better today – don’t wait.

    Creators: For scripters and mappers

    Our creators and modders are creative people that produce scripts and maps for FiveM/ESX Framework and QBUS. Sellers and creators can sell their products here in our FiveM store. We offer a shop, a support center and a good backend for payment and analysis. We offer script creators to offer their FiveM scripts on our store.
    Monetize your FiveM work. Make money. Try it out today!

    100% Verified quality. No encryptions!

    This store offers a lot: fantastic products (from a little script to a whole server), support management, review system etc. All our downloads are tested by our team – so we can assure they work. All scripts are fast, optimized and work well on computers and servers. Do not use Escrow scripts, use our premium selection mods!
    Everything is checked right before uploaded to our store.

    Our guarantee

    Something doesn’t work as expected? No need to worry!

    Problems? Our support team is glad to help.
    The support team can’t make it working on your server? No need to worry, there is our refund guarantee! Customers trust our service and guarantees. We work hard (and every day) to give you the best customer support experience.

    Our incredible team are here for you

    Mahdi Pourzaferani

    Community Director
    "Profit in business comes from repeat customers; customers that boast about your product and service, and that bring friends."

    Rufus Davis

    Community Manager
    "Loyal customers, they don’t just come back, they don’t simply recommend you, they insist that their friends do business with you."

    Guang Xing

    Orders Management
    "You’ll never have a product or price advantage again. They can be easily duplicated, but a strong customer focus can’t be copied."

    Kathy Jackson

    Customer Support Manager
    "Get closer than ever to your customers. So close that you tell them what they need well before they realize it themselves."
    I’m so happy with the service from FiveM Store – my order was delivered automatically and the thought and care they put into their products really stands out. Plus, their support is just awesome!
    Sean Walsh | FiveM Store Review
    Sean Walsh
    London, UK
    I really do not know how to thank you because the FiveM scripts are so cool And most importantly, the delivery time is automatic! I'm very happy to find you and introduce you to my friends thank you.
    Astrid Sorensen | FiveM Store Review
    Astrid Sorensen
    Oslo, Norway

    FiveM Store In the press

    About

    Automatically system

    Receive the product instantly

    Easy 30 days returns

    30 days money back guarantee

    Clean Source Codes

    Open source without ip locks

    100% Secure Checkout

    Cards / Banks / Cryptos